Posted in GOSSiiP

Prejudice vs Dislike

Many people in the world are prejudice. Which means they judge others they don’t know based upon things they can’t choose, like ethnicity for example. Many people don’t like black people because of what they’ve been told about blacks, although they’ve never met any black people nor had any exchanges with them. Racism to me is a form of self hate and stupidity.

I’ve always accepted others as they are, no matter their ethnicity, no matter their sexuality. I’ve never been unkind to anyone because of things they can’t choose. I DO, however discriminate against certain people based upon how they treat ME. I’ve met some white people that were nice to me. Therefore, I like them. I’ve encountered MANY whites who watch me suspiciously and treat me as a criminal, although I don’t know them, have never even spoken to them nor had them speak to me… nor have I ever done anything to them other than exist. If I walk through a white neighborhood, they will send ppl to pretend to jog in order to watch me as they keep an update for their neighborhood watch. I even had one white man say to me “you’ve been in this neighborhood for 15 minutes, is there something you need?” Mind you, I was merely going for a walk in a neighborhood that was literally around the corner from where I live. I worked at a school and I’d say good morning to this Indian teacher every morning. He’d never reply. But he’d speak to every white teacher he saw. Imagine that.. A teacher who’s gone to school and received an advanced degree, but is still too STUPID to recognize that my COLOR doesn’t make me who I am. A teacher, that is TOO STUPID to recognize that prejudice is a reflection of his own inferiority and not mine. Imagine being a STUPID TEACHER!

It doesn’t stop there. Don’t think that just because I’m black, that black people have treated me any better. I’d say they might be the worst of them all. How dare the people who look like me treat me poorly and tell me I don’t belong? Imagine needing help and the people who look like you are the last ones to help… But the first ones to ignore. When I faced certain hardships, there were white people who helped me before black people did. What a sad world we live in.

All in all, I am not prejudice. I dislike all unkind people equally. If you’re kind, I respect your kindness, no matter your color nor gender. If you are not nice to me… FUCK YOU! I don’t have to tolerate your poor treatment because you’re a miserable demon who has no light inside you and you hate yourself. To all the mean-spirited demons out there who have discriminated on me in any way… My message tew yew is: SUCK A DICK AND CHOKE HARD BITCH!

Author:

II AM DOC. Daii Ly[G][H][T] TH3 LOv3 LOAN$#ARK II'M JU$T L3NDiiNG A LiiTTL3 H3ALiiNG T3W TH3 ON3z WiiTH TH3 BHz💔 II AM TH3 H3ART H3AL3R, LOV3 D3AL3R NO CUT CARDZ, TH3R3 Ar3 NON3 R3AL3R! ĪĪ N3V3R HAD ANŸ FRii3ND$… BUT ĪĪ TLK T3W GOD DaìíLÿ. 3V3R SiiN€3 A TīīNŸ KiiD ĪĪ WA$ XRAZŸ TLK’n MŸ 💩 DaìíŁÿ. AND DiGGiN MŸ XLAWż IIN NiiGGAZ ARMZ FUGAZY! ĪĪ’M JUST A QUìíRKŸ LiiTTL3 S.N.O.B WiiTH A G3NUiiN3 💙 TH3 WORLD iiZ MŸ CANVAS AND ĪĪ AM TH3 ART NO M3DiiOCR3 $#!+ ĪĪ PLAŸ TH3 MOST MAGNìFíC3NT PART! •••AND TH3 $¢RīīB3 $¢RiiBBL3ż. 📜

Leave a comment